基本概况

客房与别墅

文化与休闲

度假酒店拥有多种奢华别墅与客房,空间宽敞,或有壮阔海景令人心旷神怡,或有葱郁花园令人神清气爽。内饰采用传统泰式丝织品和家具,传递别具一格的暹罗风情,同时还拥有齐全的现代化设施,确保为您带来全方位的极致舒适体验。苏梅岛诺拉海滩度假酒店拥有 113 间客房,可分为 6 大风格。

南国风情

苏梅岛诺拉海滩温泉度假酒店将古风神韵与 20 世纪的舒适理念相结合,不仅为每间客房配备纯平卫星电视,每间别墅和套房还配有 DVD 播放器,让您尽享浮生闲适。所有客房还都配备了国际直拨长途电话、室内保险箱、满装小酒柜、香茶咖啡冲泡设备、吹风机和奢华浴袍。

resort master plan

食宿亮点

壮阔海景

每间客房都配有大床、镶框式槐木地板以及莫卧儿风格的手工编织地毯。落地窗边摆放着软垫沙发,让顾客在尊贵典雅的环境中尽情放松身心。

私人泳池别墅

专门设计的奢华浴室,为顾客奉上细致入微的皇家般极致享受。所有客房均配有泡沫浴缸、可调压淋浴喷头、独家印度韦达养生学马桶以及专门设计的棉质毛巾或浴袍。

KNOW A BIT ABOUT

Our rooms & Villas

Culture and Comfort

The resort’s luxurious villas and rooms are spacious and all offer wonderful views of the ocean or lush gardens. Traditional Thai silk and furnishings impart a Siamese flavour, while the modern fittings ensure that guests experience every possible comfort. The Nora has 113 rooms in Six different categories.

Southern Comfort

All rooms at the Nora Beach Resort and Spa combine old-world charm with 20th century comforts. Every room has its own flat screen TV with satellite access and the villas and suites even have their own DVD players, perfect for a lazy day in bed. Other amenities found in all rooms include, IDD telephone, in room safes, a fully stocked minibar, tea and coffee-making facilities, hairdryers and luxury bathrobes.

resort master plan

ACCOMMODATION HIGHLIGHTS

Breathtaking Ocean Views

Each of our rooms is furnished with a king-size bed, panelled with teak wooden floor boards and carpeted with hand woven rugs with Mughal designs. Richly upholstered armchairs sit beside wall to wall windows, inviting guests to relax in their elegant surroundings.

Private Pool Villa

Guests may treat themselves to a royal experience in our lavishly designed bathrooms. All rooms feature a sparkling bathtub, a multi pressure shower, exclusive toiletries based on Ayurveda and fresh, plump cotton towels or robes designed exclusively.