微笑服务

设施与服务

诺拉海滩温泉度假酒店提供洗衣、机票预订、婴儿看护、无线互联网等全方位服务,确保顾客乘兴而来、满意而归。此外还提供到查汶海滩的收费豪华轿车接送服务和免费班车服务,以及主题会议、婚礼和鸡尾酒会的举办场地。

大型泳池与池畔酒吧

诺拉酒店特设海滩设施,使其成为独具一格、老少皆宜的度假胜地。这里有苏梅岛最美丽的沙滩之一,沙滩上的餐厅酒吧为您提供各式美味餐饮和最新式最特别的泰式水疗按摩,让您从头到尾畅享诺拉之旅。

泳池中还特设极可意按摩装置以及飘浮酒吧。悠闲躺着沐浴日光,读一读最喜欢的小说或是静静欣赏泰国湾和附近 Koh Pak Som 岛的绝伦美景,可谓惬意至极。泳池区还可举办各式各样的精彩活动,宾客可以欣赏到泰国南部风情舞蹈和文化表演,甚至还有水上集市,可谓热闹非凡。

这里水温适宜,非常适合游泳潜水,还能欣赏到美丽的鱼类与珊瑚。

营业时间: 07:00 – 19:00

健身中心

诺拉酒店还为精力充沛的度假人士准备了装备齐全、通风良好的健身房,众多私人教练将帮助宾客量身定制健身计划。

营业时间: 06:00 – 19:00

苏梅岛风情婚礼

诺拉欣然担纲红娘月老,特别策划海岛婚礼,见证万千情侣在这里喜结良缘。我们珍惜心心相映、结发终身的美好时刻。诺拉是您与伴侣发誓永结同心的完美场所。

您可以与伴侣携手在这里举办泰式婚礼或热带沙难风情婚礼。泰氏婚礼以所有佛教仪式中常见的精神结合为开始,然后是交换戒指,并接受僧侣们的祈祷与祝福。苏梅岛是独具异国风情的人间仙境,定能让您的婚礼更显加特别、更加令人难忘。

Service with a Smile

Facilities & Services

Nora Beach Resort & Spa offers a full range of services to ensure that guests are able to relax and take home only happy memories of their visit. Everything, from laundry and flight bookings to baby-sitting services and Wireless Internet access services, is available to all. Transportation is a breez with limousine services and complimentary daily shuttle to Chaweng Beach. Nora also offers a venue for theme meetings, weddings and cocktail functions.

Large Swimming Pool and Pool Bar

It is down on the beachfront that Nora comes into its own as the ideal holiday destination for people of all ages. A stunning view of one of Samui’s most charming beaches, restaurants and bars serving delicious food and drinks and the island’s newest and most unique spas combine, to ensure that there is never a dull moment at Nora.

The pool has its own Jacuzzi as well as a swim-up bar. Why not lie around on a sun lounger and read a favorite novel or simply take in the wonderful view of the Thai Gulf and the nearby island of Koh Pak Som? The pool area also stages many different activities and events so Nora’s guests can enjoy anything from southern Thai dancing and cultural displays to even an on-site floating market.

Or why not take a swim in the warm waters or go snorkeling and admire some of the beautiful fish and colorful coral just offshore.

Open hours: 07:00 – 19:00 hrs.

Fitness Centre

More active holidaymakers might want to use Nora’s fully-equipped and air-conditioned gym, where Nora’s personal trainer helps guests to devise a work out program to suit them.

Open hours: 06:00 – 19:00 hrs.

Samui’s Style Wedding

Nora is proud to be the leading wedding planner on the island. We cherish the unison of two hearts that have found each other and are looking forward to spend the rest of their lives together. Nora provides the perfect venue for you and your partner to begin forever at.

You can begin your walk together as one from Thai wedding ceremony or a tropical beach wedding. The Thai wedding ceremony begins with a spiritual binding common to all Buddhist ceremonies and proceeds to the exchange of ring and prayers and blessings from monks. Experience the best day of your lives in the exotic paradise island. Sparkling wine, candle lit dinners and breath taking themes are bound to make this special day memorable and an experience of a lifetime.